Select
Show
  Select
Performance
  Select
Tickets
  Select
Seats
  Confirm
Booking
  Customer
Account
  Secure
Purchase
  Booking
Complete
 

Information about Summer Spectacular 2018

Tell A Friend About Summer Spectacular 2018

Summer Spectacular 2018

The historic Hippodrome Circus in Great Yarmouth celebrates 250 years of circus in Great Britain as it continues its record breaking summer season with its all action Summer Circus and Water Spectacular. Britainís last surviving total circus building stages its brand new blockbuster extravaganza with amazing International Circus Artists including the amazing Flying Trapeze, Dancers, Swimmers, Acrobats and mind blowing acts comedians Jack Jay and Johnny Mac and much, much more.



Performance Dates and Prices
Today (Thu 16th)
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Today (Thu 16th)
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Tomorrow (Fri 17th)
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 18th Aug 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 18th Aug 2018
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 19th Aug 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 19th Aug 2018
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 20th Aug 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Mon 20th Aug 2018
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Tue 21st Aug 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 21st Aug 2018
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 23rd Aug 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 23rd Aug 2018
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 24th Aug 2018
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 25th Aug 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 25th Aug 2018
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 26th Aug 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 26th Aug 2018
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 27th Aug 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Mon 27th Aug 2018
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Tue 28th Aug 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 28th Aug 2018
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 29th Aug 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 29th Aug 2018
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 30th Aug 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 30th Aug 2018
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 31st Aug 2018
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 1st Sept 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 1st Sept 2018
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 2nd Sept 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 2nd Sept 2018
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 3rd Sept 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Mon 3rd Sept 2018
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Tue 4th Sept 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 4th Sept 2018
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 5th Sept 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 5th Sept 2018
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 8th Sept 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 8th Sept 2018
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 9th Sept 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 9th Sept 2018
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Wed 12th Sept 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 12th Sept 2018
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 15th Sept 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 15th Sept 2018
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Sun 16th Sept 2018
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 16th Sept 2018
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Back to Select A Show  |  Show Performances on Calendar


The Hippodrome, St. Georges Road, Gt Yarmouth, NR302EU - hippodromecircus@hotmail.co.uk