Select
Show
  Select
Performance
  Select
Tickets
  Select
Seats
  Confirm
Booking
  Customer
Account
  Secure
Purchase
  Booking
Complete
 

Information about Christmas Spectacular 2018

Tell A Friend About Christmas Spectacular 2018

Christmas Spectacular 2018
Bigger and Better than ever Jack & Peter Jays all new Christmas Spectacular at the Hippodrome returns from

8th December 2018 to 6th January 2019 for another

successful season at the Great Yarmouth historic venue.This new Norfolk tradition combines the best in International

Circus Artistes, the unique water spectacle with Wheel of Death, Aerialists, Synchronised Swimmers, Giant Fountains

and the magic of Christmas with hilarious comedy and sensational acrobats and a large children’s dance group from Dance Estelle, with over 50 performers one of Europe's largest Christmas Show.



Performance Dates and Prices
Sat 15th Dec 2018
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Sat 15th Dec 2018
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sun 16th Dec 2018
Starting at 1:30pm

Book Now

Sun 16th Dec 2018
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Mon 17th Dec 2018
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Mon 17th Dec 2018
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Tue 18th Dec 2018
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Tue 18th Dec 2018
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Wed 19th Dec 2018
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Wed 19th Dec 2018
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Thu 20th Dec 2018
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Thu 20th Dec 2018
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Fri 21st Dec 2018
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Fri 21st Dec 2018
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sat 22nd Dec 2018
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Sat 22nd Dec 2018
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sun 23rd Dec 2018
Starting at 1:30pm

Book Now

Sun 23rd Dec 2018
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Mon 24th Dec 2018
Starting at 1:30pm

Book Now

Mon 24th Dec 2018
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Wed 26th Dec 2018
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Wed 26th Dec 2018
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Thu 27th Dec 2018
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Thu 27th Dec 2018
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Fri 28th Dec 2018
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Fri 28th Dec 2018
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sat 29th Dec 2018
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Sat 29th Dec 2018
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sun 30th Dec 2018
Starting at 1:30pm

Book Now

Sun 30th Dec 2018
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Mon 31st Dec 2018
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Mon 31st Dec 2018
Starting at 8:00pm

Book Now

Tue 1st Jan 2019
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Wed 2nd Jan 2019
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Sat 5th Jan 2019
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Sat 5th Jan 2019
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sun 6th Jan 2019
Starting at 1:30pm

Book Now

Sun 6th Jan 2019
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Back to Select A Show  |  Show Performances on Calendar


The Hippodrome, St. Georges Road, Gt Yarmouth, NR302EU - hippodromecircus@hotmail.co.uk