Select
Show
  Select
Performance
  Select
Tickets
  Select
Seats
  Confirm
Booking
  Customer
Account
  Secure
Purchase
  Booking
Complete
 

Information about Pirates Live 2020

Tell A Friend About Pirates Live 2020

Pirates Live 2020
Come and join Jack Jay and Johnny Mac in a brand new swashbuckling Pirate water show featuring an amazing cast of world class Actors, Acrobats and Aerialists. All set on a huge Galleon in the Hippodrome Water Spectacular.

Performance Dates and Prices
Thu 2nd April 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 2nd April 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Fri 3rd April 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 3rd April 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Sat 4th April 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 4th April 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Sun 5th April 2020
Starting at 1:00pm

Book Now

Sun 5th April 2020
Starting at 4:30pm

Book Now

Mon 6th April 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Mon 6th April 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Tue 7th April 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 7th April 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Wed 8th April 2020
Starting at 1:00pm

Book Now

Wed 8th April 2020
Starting at 4:30pm

Book Now

Wed 8th April 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 9th April 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 9th April 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Fri 10th April 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 10th April 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Sat 11th April 2020
Starting at 1:00pm

Book Now

Sat 11th April 2020
Starting at 4:30pm

Book Now

Sat 11th April 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 12th April 2020
Starting at 1:00pm

Book Now

Sun 12th April 2020
Starting at 4:30pm

Book Now

Sun 12th April 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Mon 13th April 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Mon 13th April 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Tue 14th April 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 14th April 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Wed 15th April 2020
Starting at 1:00pm

Book Now

Wed 15th April 2020
Starting at 4:30pm

Book Now

Wed 15th April 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 16th April 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 16th April 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Fri 17th April 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 17th April 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Sat 18th April 2020
Starting at 1:00pm

Book Now

Sat 18th April 2020
Starting at 4:30pm

Book Now

Sat 18th April 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 19th April 2020
Starting at 1:00pm

Book Now

Sun 19th April 2020
Starting at 4:30pm

Book Now

Wed 22nd April 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 22nd April 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Fri 24th April 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Sat 25th April 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 25th April 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Sun 26th April 2020
Starting at 1:00pm

Book Now

Sun 26th April 2020
Starting at 4:30pm

Book Now

Back to Select A Show  |  Show Performances on Calendar


The Hippodrome, St. Georges Road, Gt Yarmouth, NR302EU - hippodromecircus@hotmail.co.uk