Select
Show
  Select
Performance
  Select
Tickets
  Select
Seats
  Confirm
Booking
  Customer
Account
  Secure
Purchase
  Booking
Complete
 

Information about Summer Spectacular 2020

Tell A Friend About Summer Spectacular 2020

Summer Spectacular 2020
     The Historic Hippodrome Circus celebrates Peter Jays 41st year at the Hippodrome in Great Yarmouth and continues its record breaking summer season with its all action Summer Circus and Water Spectacular. Britainís last surviving total circus building stages its brand new blockbuster extravaganza with amazing International Circus Artists, Dancers, Swimmers, Acrobats and mind blowing acts comedians Jack Jay and Johnny Mac and much, much more.

Performance Dates and Prices
Wed 8th July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 8th July 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 9th July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 9th July 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 10th July 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 11th July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 11th July 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 12th July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 14th July 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 15th July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 15th July 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 16th July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 16th July 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 17th July 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 18th July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 18th July 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 19th July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 19th July 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 20th July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 21st July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 21st July 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 22nd July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 22nd July 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 23rd July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 23rd July 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 24th July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 24th July 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 25th July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 25th July 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 26th July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 26th July 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 27th July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 28th July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 28th July 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 29th July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 29th July 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 30th July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 30th July 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 31st July 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 31st July 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 1st Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 1st Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 2nd Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 2nd Aug 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 3rd Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 4th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 4th Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 5th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 5th Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 6th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 6th Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 7th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 7th Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 8th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 8th Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 9th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 9th Aug 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 10th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 11th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 11th Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 12th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 12th Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 13th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 13th Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 14th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 14th Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 15th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 15th Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 16th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 16th Aug 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 17th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 18th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 18th Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 19th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 19th Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 20th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 20th Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 21st Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 21st Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 22nd Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 22nd Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 23rd Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 23rd Aug 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 24th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 25th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 25th Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 26th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 26th Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 27th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 27th Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 28th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 28th Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 29th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 29th Aug 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 30th Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 30th Aug 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 31st Aug 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 1st Sept 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 1st Sept 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 2nd Sept 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 2nd Sept 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 3rd Sept 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 3rd Sept 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 4th Sept 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 4th Sept 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 5th Sept 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 5th Sept 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 6th Sept 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 6th Sept 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Wed 9th Sept 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 9th Sept 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 12th Sept 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 12th Sept 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 13th Sept 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 13th Sept 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Wed 16th Sept 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 16th Sept 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 19th Sept 2020
Starting at 3:00pm

Book Now

Sat 19th Sept 2020
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 20th Sept 2020
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 20th Sept 2020
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Back to Select A Show  |  Show Performances on Calendar


The Yarmouth Hippodrome, St. Georges Road, Gt Yarmouth, NR302EU - hippodromecircus@hotmail.co.uk