Select
Show
  Select
Performance
  Select
Tickets
  Select
Seats
  Confirm
Booking
  Customer
Account
  Secure
Purchase
  Booking
Complete
 

Information about Christmas Spectacular 2020

Tell A Friend About Christmas Spectacular 2020

Christmas Spectacular 2020
 Bigger and Better than ever Jack & Peter Jays all new Christmas Spectacular at the Hippodrome returns on the 5th December 2020 and runs till the 10th January 2021 for another

successful season at the Great Yarmouth historic venue.  This New Norfolk Tradition combines the Best in International

Circus Artistes, the unique Water Spectacle, Aerialists, Acrobats, Synchronised Swimmers and Giant Fountains.  With hilarious comedy from JACK JAY and BEN LANGLEY they are joined by a large children’s dance group from Dance Estelle, with over 50 performers one of Europe's largest Christmas Show.



Performance Dates and Prices
Sat 5th Dec 2020
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Sat 5th Dec 2020
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sun 6th Dec 2020
Starting at 1:30pm

Book Now

Sun 6th Dec 2020
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Sat 12th Dec 2020
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Sat 12th Dec 2020
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sun 13th Dec 2020
Starting at 1:30pm

Book Now

Sun 13th Dec 2020
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Tue 15th Dec 2020
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Wed 16th Dec 2020
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Wed 16th Dec 2020
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Thu 17th Dec 2020
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Thu 17th Dec 2020
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Fri 18th Dec 2020
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Fri 18th Dec 2020
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sat 19th Dec 2020
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Sat 19th Dec 2020
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sun 20th Dec 2020
Starting at 1:30pm

Book Now

Sun 20th Dec 2020
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Mon 21st Dec 2020
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Mon 21st Dec 2020
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Tue 22nd Dec 2020
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Tue 22nd Dec 2020
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Wed 23rd Dec 2020
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Wed 23rd Dec 2020
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Thu 24th Dec 2020
Starting at 1:30pm

Book Now

Thu 24th Dec 2020
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Sat 26th Dec 2020
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Sat 26th Dec 2020
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sun 27th Dec 2020
Starting at 1:30pm

Book Now

Sun 27th Dec 2020
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Mon 28th Dec 2020
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Mon 28th Dec 2020
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Tue 29th Dec 2020
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Tue 29th Dec 2020
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Wed 30th Dec 2020
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Wed 30th Dec 2020
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Thu 31st Dec 2020
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Thu 31st Dec 2020
Starting at 8:00pm

Book Now

Fri 1st Jan 2021
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Sat 2nd Jan 2021
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Sat 2nd Jan 2021
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sun 3rd Jan 2021
Starting at 1:30pm

Book Now

Sun 3rd Jan 2021
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Wed 6th Jan 2021
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Wed 6th Jan 2021
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Fri 8th Jan 2021
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sat 9th Jan 2021
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Sat 9th Jan 2021
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sun 10th Jan 2021
Starting at 1:30pm

Book Now

Sun 10th Jan 2021
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Back to Select A Show  |  Show Performances on Calendar


The Yarmouth Hippodrome, St. Georges Road, Gt Yarmouth, NR302EU - hippodromecircus@hotmail.co.uk