Select
Show
  Select
Performance
  Select
Tickets
  Select
Seats
  Confirm
Booking
  Customer
Account
  Secure
Purchase
  Booking
Complete
 

Information about Summer Spectacular 2021

Tell A Friend About Summer Spectacular 2021

Summer Spectacular 2021
The Historic Hippodrome Circus celebrates Peter Jays 42nd year at the Hippodrome in Great Yarmouth and continues its record breaking summer season with its all action Summer Circus and Water Spectacular. Britainís last surviving total circus building stages its brand new blockbuster extravaganza with amazing International Circus Artists, Dancers, Swimmers, Acrobats and mind blowing acts comedians Jack Jay and Johnny Mac and much, much more. Bookable Online & on the Ticket Hotline 01493 738877

Performance Dates and Prices
Wed 7th July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 7th July 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 8th July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 8th July 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 9th July 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 10th July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 10th July 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 11th July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 14th July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 14th July 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 15th July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 15th July 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 16th July 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 17th July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 17th July 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 18th July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 18th July 2021
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Tue 20th July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 21st July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 21st July 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 22nd July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 22nd July 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 23rd July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 23rd July 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 24th July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 24th July 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 25th July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 25th July 2021
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 26th July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 27th July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 28th July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 28th July 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 29th July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 29th July 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 30th July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 30th July 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 31st July 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 31st July 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 1st Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 1st Aug 2021
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 2nd Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 3rd Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 4th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 4th Aug 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 5th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 5th Aug 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 6th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 6th Aug 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 7th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 7th Aug 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 8th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 8th Aug 2021
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 9th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 10th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 11th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 11th Aug 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 12th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 12th Aug 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 13th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 13th Aug 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 14th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 14th Aug 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 15th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 15th Aug 2021
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 16th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 17th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 18th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 18th Aug 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 19th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 19th Aug 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 20th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 20th Aug 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 21st Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 21st Aug 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 22nd Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 22nd Aug 2021
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 23rd Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 24th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 25th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 25th Aug 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 26th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 26th Aug 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 27th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 27th Aug 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 28th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 28th Aug 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 29th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 29th Aug 2021
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 30th Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 31st Aug 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 1st Sept 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 1st Sept 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 2nd Sept 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 2nd Sept 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 3rd Sept 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 3rd Sept 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 4th Sept 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 4th Sept 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 5th Sept 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 5th Sept 2021
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Wed 8th Sept 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 8th Sept 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 11th Sept 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 11th Sept 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 12th Sept 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 12th Sept 2021
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Wed 15th Sept 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 15th Sept 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 18th Sept 2021
Starting at 3:00pm

Book Now

Sat 18th Sept 2021
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 19th Sept 2021
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 19th Sept 2021
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Back to Select A Show  |  Show Performances on Calendar


The Yarmouth Hippodrome, St. Georges Road, Gt Yarmouth, NR302EU - hippodromecircus@hotmail.co.uk