Select
Show
  Select
Performance
  Select
Tickets
  Select
Seats
  Confirm
Booking
  Customer
Account
  Secure
Purchase
  Booking
Complete
 

Information about Christmas Spectacular 2021

Tell A Friend About Christmas Spectacular 2021

Christmas Spectacular 2021
 Bigger and Better than ever Jack & Peter Jays all new Christmas Spectacular at the Hippodrome returns on the 4th December 2021 and runs till the 9th January 2022 for another successful season at the Great Yarmouth historic venue.  This New Norfolk Tradition combines the Best in International Circus Artistes, the unique Water Spectacle, Aerialists, Acrobats, Synchronised Swimmers and Giant Fountains.  With hilarious comedy from JACK JAY.

Performance Dates and Prices
Sat 11th Dec 2021
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Sat 11th Dec 2021
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sun 12th Dec 2021
Starting at 1:30pm

Book Now

Sun 12th Dec 2021
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Tue 14th Dec 2021
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Wed 15th Dec 2021
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Thu 16th Dec 2021
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Fri 17th Dec 2021
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Fri 17th Dec 2021
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sat 18th Dec 2021
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Sat 18th Dec 2021
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sun 19th Dec 2021
Starting at 1:30pm

Book Now

Sun 19th Dec 2021
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Mon 20th Dec 2021
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Mon 20th Dec 2021
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Tue 21st Dec 2021
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Tue 21st Dec 2021
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Wed 22nd Dec 2021
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Wed 22nd Dec 2021
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Thu 23rd Dec 2021
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Thu 23rd Dec 2021
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Fri 24th Dec 2021
Starting at 1:30pm

Book Now

Fri 24th Dec 2021
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Sun 26th Dec 2021
Starting at 1:30pm

Book Now

Sun 26th Dec 2021
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Mon 27th Dec 2021
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Mon 27th Dec 2021
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Tue 28th Dec 2021
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Tue 28th Dec 2021
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Wed 29th Dec 2021
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Wed 29th Dec 2021
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Thu 30th Dec 2021
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Thu 30th Dec 2021
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Fri 31st Dec 2021
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Fri 31st Dec 2021
Starting at 8:00pm

Book Now

Sat 1st Jan 2022
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Sat 1st Jan 2022
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sun 2nd Jan 2022
Starting at 1:30pm

Book Now

Sun 2nd Jan 2022
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Mon 3rd Jan 2022
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Mon 3rd Jan 2022
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Tue 4th Jan 2022
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Fri 7th Jan 2022
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sat 8th Jan 2022
Starting at 2:00pm

Book Now

Sat 8th Jan 2022
Starting at 6:00pm

Book Now

Sun 9th Jan 2022
Starting at 1:30pm

Book Now

Sun 9th Jan 2022
Starting at 5:00pm

Book Now

Back to Select A Show  |  Show Performances on Calendar


The Yarmouth Hippodrome, St. Georges Road, Gt Yarmouth, NR302EU - hippodromecircus@hotmail.co.uk