Select
Show
  Select
Performance
  Select
Tickets
  Select
Seats
  Confirm
Booking
  Customer
Account
  Secure
Purchase
  Booking
Complete
 

Information about Summer Circus & Water Spectacular 2022

Tell A Friend About Summer Circus & Water Spectacular 2022

Summer Circus & Water Spectacular 2022
The Historic Hippodrome Circus celebrates Peter Jays 43rd year at the Hippodrome in Great Yarmouth and continues its record breaking summer season with its all action Summer Circus and Water Spectacular. Britainís last surviving total circus building stages its brand new blockbuster extravaganza with amazing International Circus Artists, Dancers, Swimmers, Acrobats and mind blowing acts comedians Jack Jay and Johnny Mac and much, much more. Bookable Online & on the Ticket Hotline 01493 738877

Performance Dates and Prices
Wed 6th July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 7th July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 7th July 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 8th July 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 9th July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 9th July 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 10th July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 12th July 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 13th July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 13th July 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 14th July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 14th July 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 15th July 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 16th July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 16th July 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 17th July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 17th July 2022
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Tue 19th July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 19th July 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 20th July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 20th July 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 21st July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 21st July 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 22nd July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 22nd July 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 23rd July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 23rd July 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 24th July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 24th July 2022
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 25th July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 26th July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 26th July 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 27th July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 27th July 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 28th July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 28th July 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 29th July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 29th July 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 30th July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 30th July 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 31st July 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 31st July 2022
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 1st Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 2nd Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 2nd Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 3rd Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 3rd Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 4th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 4th Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 5th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 5th Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 6th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 6th Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 7th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 7th Aug 2022
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 8th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 9th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 9th Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 10th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 10th Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 11th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 11th Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 12th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 12th Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 13th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 13th Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 14th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 14th Aug 2022
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 15th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 16th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 16th Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 17th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 17th Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 18th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 18th Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 19th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 19th Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 20th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 20th Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 21st Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 21st Aug 2022
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 22nd Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 23rd Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 23rd Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 24th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 24th Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 25th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 25th Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 26th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 26th Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 27th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 27th Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 28th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 28th Aug 2022
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 29th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 30th Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 30th Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Wed 31st Aug 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 31st Aug 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 1st Sept 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 1st Sept 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Fri 2nd Sept 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 2nd Sept 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 3rd Sept 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 3rd Sept 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 4th Sept 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 4th Sept 2022
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Mon 5th Sept 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 7th Sept 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 7th Sept 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 10th Sept 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 10th Sept 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 11th Sept 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 11th Sept 2022
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Wed 14th Sept 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Wed 14th Sept 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sat 17th Sept 2022
Starting at 3:00pm

Book Now

Sat 17th Sept 2022
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 18th Sept 2022
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sun 18th Sept 2022
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Back to Select A Show  |  Show Performances on Calendar


The Yarmouth Hippodrome, St. Georges Road, Gt Yarmouth, NR302EU - hippodromecircus@hotmail.co.uk