Select
Show
  Select
Performance
  Select
Tickets
  Select
Seats
  Confirm
Booking
  Customer
Account
  Secure
Purchase
  Booking
Complete
 

Information about Pirates Live 2024

Tell A Friend About Pirates Live 2024

Pirates Live 2024
Come and join Jack Jay and Johnny Mac in a brand new swashbuckling Pirate water show featuring an amazing cast of world class Actors, Acrobats and Aerialists. All set on a huge Galleon in the Hippodrome Water Spectacular.

Performance Dates and Prices
Sat 23rd March 2024
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Sat 23rd March 2024
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Sun 24th March 2024
Starting at 1:00pm

Book Now

Sun 24th March 2024
Starting at 4:30pm

Book Now

Wed 27th March 2024
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Thu 28th March 2024
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 28th March 2024
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Fri 29th March 2024
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 29th March 2024
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Sat 30th March 2024
Starting at 1:00pm

Book Now

Sat 30th March 2024
Starting at 4:30pm

Book Now

Sat 30th March 2024
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 31st March 2024
Starting at 1:00pm

Book Now

Sun 31st March 2024
Starting at 4:30pm

Book Now

Mon 1st April 2024
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Mon 1st April 2024
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Tue 2nd April 2024
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 2nd April 2024
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Wed 3rd April 2024
Starting at 1:00pm

Book Now

Wed 3rd April 2024
Starting at 4:30pm

Book Now

Wed 3rd April 2024
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 4th April 2024
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 4th April 2024
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Fri 5th April 2024
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 5th April 2024
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Sat 6th April 2024
Starting at 1:00pm

Book Now

Sat 6th April 2024
Starting at 4:30pm

Book Now

Sat 6th April 2024
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 7th April 2024
Starting at 1:00pm

Book Now

Sun 7th April 2024
Starting at 4:30pm

Book Now

Mon 8th April 2024
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Mon 8th April 2024
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Tue 9th April 2024
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Tue 9th April 2024
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Wed 10th April 2024
Starting at 1:00pm

Book Now

Wed 10th April 2024
Starting at 4:30pm

Book Now

Wed 10th April 2024
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Thu 11th April 2024
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Thu 11th April 2024
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Fri 12th April 2024
Starting at 2:30pm

Book Now

Fri 12th April 2024
Starting at 6:30pm

Book Now

Sat 13th April 2024
Starting at 1:00pm

Book Now

Sat 13th April 2024
Starting at 4:30pm

Book Now

Sat 13th April 2024
Starting at 7:30pm

Book Now

Sun 14th April 2024
Starting at 1:00pm

Book Now

Sun 14th April 2024
Starting at 4:30pm

Book Now

Back to Select A Show  |  Show Performances on Calendar


The Yarmouth Hippodrome, St. Georges Road, Gt Yarmouth, NR302EU - hippodromecircus@hotmail.co.uk